Selling CPPSCheatsAndTips!

Message from Romtoc: I am sorry, you are not allowed to sell this website. I have demoted you to prevent unauthorized posting once your account will be sold.

Well I don’t have as much time as I used to so I have decided to sell it. Trust me, it took allot of thinking! It comes with the website which has over 175,000 unique visitors and it also comes with my wordpress account and any other websites that I was on or made.
Bidding Starts at $10. Highest Bid wins. You can bid by email at crosbyfan7@live.ca. I will update this topic daily incase anybody else bids a higher price.
The website is sold when somebody bids a price and nobody else bids a new one for three days.
Get bidding!

 

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

