New Editor – Introducing Myself – Stomp

BOOM!

What’s that sound? Oh Yeah, it’s a sound of a new Editor!

Hi people of CPPSCheatsAndTips, I’m Stomp.

I’m going to assist you here at CPPSCheatsAndTips for a while!  I used to be an author here in 2010. I’m the owner of HeroCP and Penguin Planet, But they’re dead. I have lot’s of blogs to assist, But I’ll stick with this one for a while. I’ll be posting everything CPPS like! Polls, Videos, forums,blogs and more! Oh, I also  make my “signature” every time I end a post so make sure to check it out!

Stay tuned folks!

This is Stomp, signing out.

About paraLLeL

Daryl R.- CS:GO Player & Writer for ElectronicStars - Contact Me: daryl.ruggier@gmail.com
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

