CPPS.me “hacked!”

Hey guys, Cr4cK here and today I bring you a surprising story. CPPS.me was hacked! The staff passwords have been compromised and the database has been leaked! Here is a quote from my friend Bane:

Today I was greeted by messages which went viral a few minutes after the attack on CPPS.me. At the time I was on xat and skype, and was confronted by many messages spreading a few CPPS.me staff member’s passwords. Looking into it I found that someone close to me carried out the attack and fried their servers (well Riley’s). And they also got into the database, exported it and then wiped it. I’m not entirely sure if the dump (leak) is public or if it got ceased.

I just thought I’d let you all know, since CPPS.me apparently has great security and most of you xat people know already. Maybe this is a time for CPPS.me to look out on who they really trust and to build better security.

Also, don’t say it was me, I was just at the wrong place at the wrong time and was one of the first people to know. Although I could’ve stopped it, but I didn’t, since I’d of got into the blame and the team don’t really care for me, so there was no point in me taking part or stopping it.

Nobody ever saw this coming!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CPPS.me “hacked!”

  1. TheZaYn12 says:

    Is now media.cpps.me/play/

Leave a Reply

