Club Frozen: New CPPS

Hey everybody, after that bad news, here is some good news! There is a new cpps called Club Frozen! It is owned by Buhala and my friend Echo Pyber! At this time I cannot get any pictures but later I might update this post.

Play: http://shell.smshosting.bg/~clubfrozen/Loader.swf

Register: http://shell.smshosting.bg/~clubfrozen/panel/index.php?act=register

Home: http://shell.smshosting.bg/~clubfrozen/panel/index.php

~ Parker

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Club Frozen: New CPPS

  1. Lizzie says:

    How do I play the actual cpps? Or is it just like a chat?! Please help

  2. Hylarious says:

    What is the site of club frozen I liked cpps.me but i need to test another private server

  3. McQueen83161 says:

    yo no veo tantos trucos como dice esta pagina

  4. Cerieiro says:

    WTF.. i can’t register!

  5. Brittany says:

    Aye um 1st of all cpps.me is down 2 of all im SO MAD bcuz i cant find a freaking cpps 3rd of all THIS SITE AINT WORKING V.V

  6. Awesome29 says:

    How do you register????

  7. Lulu says:

    It’s not working!

  8. PIP says:

    SEND…..D….I….A…..B…..L……O…..K…I….T….T.E…N

  9. Girish2002 says:

    WTF IT NEVER WORKS!

  10. cowman10 says:

    I Know How To Login

Leave a Reply

