More Staff Needed!

We’re looking for new authors on CPPS Cheats & Tips!

(1 Co -owner, 2 authors)

If you are interested in applying for Author, you first need to have atleast 95% of these talents.

  • Good Grammar
  • Able to write a good article (Eg. Long article, interesting pictures)
  • Can write a long and persuasive application to apply
  • Obviously, A email is needed
  • MUST Stay active, as our old staff are very inactive and rarely make a post!
  • Able to check back on the site for updates, posts, emergencys

So apply today! If your interested in applying and have all the qualities listed above ^ then contact me with a good enough application at  and you will be accepted!

Long & Persuading applications please!

– Blue

About Blue

:3 I play CPPS's and i'm mod on alot of them :)
This entry was posted in Emergencys. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to More Staff Needed!

  1. Owzy says:

    Hi, I would like to be an author here!
    I have good grammar,
    I can write a good article,
    Yes I can write a long and persiasive application to apply,
    My email is silly_man@live.ca,
    I can stay active like you are, blue,
    I check this site every hour.
    I hope I get the job! 😀

  2. iTest says:

    Hi I would want to be a author!

    Good Grammar – 100% of good grammar
    Able to write a good article (Eg. Long article, interesting pictures) – I can do that
    Can write a long and persuasive application to apply – Yes
    Obviously, A email is needed – carberryholtethan14@gmail.com
    MUST Stay active, as our old staff are very inactive and rarely make a post! I will be active (in the afternoons and when I am off like this Friday!)
    Able to check back on the site for updates, posts, emergencies – Yes

Leave a Reply

