CPPSHQv2!

This is NOT intended to be excactly like CPPSHQ, I am just trying to make a Helpful website! http://v2cppshq.wordpress.com/

You are NOT allowed to make any rude comments.

– Blue

(Credits to CPPSCheatsAndTips for background for CPPSHQv2 and some other things)

About Blue

:3 I play CPPS's and i'm mod on alot of them :)
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CPPSHQv2!

  1. n00bkiller says:

    Not saying a bad comment,but you might get sued…

  2. Makarov says:

    You fail. Lol, you can’t do anything about me because I’m an author.

  3. Nihalic says:

    i think thats Rate

  4. AllTechDude says:

    I have news for you. Say CPJoeman re-opened! Because i just brang back my blog.

    cpjoeman.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

