Penguin Elite is reborn!

Hi,I have an exciting news!

Remember Penguin Elite?Cooldude170’s CPPS?Well,its back BUT with a different owner AND a different source.It’s ran by CPIXtreme’s source and iCPv2’s commands,and it’s owned by Chris(not me).Links below:

Home – Register – Play

-Jeff

About Jeff

Hey folks,my name is Kevin.I'm 13 and I'm a intelligent student.I have hobbies,soccer,basketball,and baseball! ~Kevin'sWordPressInfo
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Penguin Elite is reborn!

  1. miguelpte says:

    hot tome make cppz

Leave a Reply

