RaTe releases his own CPPS Cheating site!

Hello, all!

 

The title says it all! I have released my own CPPS cheating website! It will be updated often and I hope to get a team of state-of-the-art authors! All I need to know is:

 

Gender:

Age:

Skills:

Coding ability (you don’t need this but, it would be nice for me to have):

Have you worked with wordpress (Yes or no):

Can you make a CPPS (Yes or no):

HOMEPAGE

~RaTe :3

PS: Write your responses on this post

 

About Makarov

I am Makarov, I own CPPSHQ.net.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

