Royal Penguin Re-Update

Hey Guys, DazzardX here,

I thought PEv2 will be a success for me but it turns out…it isnt the best source i used, so im changing back to my old source or find a new better one.Why does PEv2 isnt the best? because when i use it there is a weird glitch that says Penguin Not Found and when i try It shows me the interface w/ empty room and i need to refresh all the time just to make it work.

-DazzardX

About DazzardX

I'm an Owner of ICrackz.co.uk and Cyb3rw0lf.co.uk, the #1 source of BlackHAT and Hacking Tools and Programs for a costless price.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Royal Penguin Re-Update

  1. iBlaine says:

    Hello, I was wondering if you could maybe help with my cpps…. Well, I don’t care if it is on Hamachi. You can also use any source. My link is http://penguinchaosx.tk I hope you can help! I will pay you 25$ also, you can add me on http://bubblebox.tk it is like facebook, twitter, etc. you should try it out.. Thanks!

    -iBlaine

  2. dylanfitz1 says:

    im sorry that website copied my hacking note so no we will not make your cpps

  3. iBlaine says:

    I am sorry if that DID hack, I did not put that note however, my worker “SnowKing” did please forgive me 😦

  4. Dazzardx says:

    I can make your cpps if you buy a VPS, talk to me at Skype my Skype name is dazzardxcpps and i will be online on weekends.

    Thanks,
    DazzardX

Leave a Reply

