To do List

This is what we need to do to recover from the hack! just send me your email if you were staff and my email is dylan292000@hotmail.com

Dylan fitz- Change pass and make this blog unhackable and Authors

iVodz- Post alot and give me your email

Shawty1- CPPS List page and give me your email

Sevensail- Post alot and give me your email

Fugi7- Post alot and email

And so on so all staff get email comment or email me!!!!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to To do List

  1. Dazzardx says:

    Hey Dylan and izzy, pls make me author again…

    PS: PC Me for more info you need to know about.

    Thanks,
    DazzardX

  2. Shawty1 says:

    Ok i got an idea. I get my pages ON yours. And you gotta put a Note to hackers like me so they don’t get hacked. So it’s gonna take alot of time.

  3. Shawty1 says:

    And Fugi7 will put the other CPPS đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

